Advances in Preventive Medicine

Editorial Board

Academic Editors

  • William C. Cho , Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Hong Kong
  • Godwin Dogbey , Campbell University, USA
  • Gerardo E. Guillén Nieto , Centro de Ingeniería Genética y Biotecnológica, Cuba
  • Diego A. S. Silva , Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil
  • Sajid Soofi , Aga Khan University, Pakistan
    Advances in Preventive Medicine
     Journal metrics

    Metrics will be available once more articles are published.

     Submit Check your manuscript for errors before submitting

    Article of the Year Award: Impactful research contributions of 2022, as selected by our Chief Editors. Discover the winning articles.