Anesthesiology Research and Practice

Editorial Board

Academic Editors

  • Marco Cascella , Istituto Nazionale Tumori - IRCCS Fondazione Pascale, Italy
  • Xueqin Ding, Case Western Reserve University, USA
  • Michael Frass, Medizinische Universität Wien, Austria
  • Helen C. Gallagher , School of Medicine and Medical Science, Conway Institute University College Dublin, and School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences Trinity College Dublin , Ireland
  • Basavana B. Goudra , Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania, USA
  • Yukio Hayashi , Osaka University, Japan
  • Peter Kranke, Julius Maximilan University of Würzburg, Germany
  • Jean Jacques Lehot, Hopital Louis Pradel, France
  • Giuseppe Minervini, Multidisciplinary Department of Medical-Surgical and Dental Specialties, University of Campania, Luigi Vanvitelli, 80138 Naples, Italy;, Italy
  • Fabrizio Monaco , San Raffaele Scientific Institute for Research and Care, Italy
  • Ronald G. Pearl, Stanford University, USA
  • Ferenc Petak , University of Szeged, Hungary
  • Audun Stubhaug, University of Oslo, Norway
  • Alessandro Vittori, Ospedale Pediatrico Bambino Gesù, Italy
  • Chih Shung Wong, Cathay General Hospital, Taiwan
    Anesthesiology Research and Practice
     Journal metrics
    See full report
    Acceptance rate21%
    Submission to final decision76 days
    Acceptance to publication20 days
    Journal Citation Indicator0.390
    Impact Factor-

    Article of the Year Award: Outstanding research contributions of 2021, as selected by our Chief Editors. Read the winning articles.