Advances in Urology

Editorial Board

Academic Editors

  • Mohammad H. Ather , Aga Khan University, Pakistan
  • Darius J. Bagli , University of Toronto, Canada
  • Fabio Campodonico, Galliera Hospital, Genoa, Italy
  • Paddy Dewan, Melbourne, Australia
  • Miroslav Djordjevic , University of Belgrade, Serbia
  • Walid A. Farhat, Sickkids Hospital, Canada
  • Narmada Prasad Gupta, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, India
  • Kostis Gyftopoulos , University of Patras, Greece
  • Jason M. Hafron, Beaumont Health System, USA
  • Daniel W. Lin, Washington University, USA
  • Hiep T. Nguyen , Childrens Hospital Boston, USA
  • Matthew Rutman , Columbia University, USA
  • Douglas S. Scherr, Weill Medical College of Cornell University, USA
  • Muhammad Shahid, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center, USA
  • Flavio Trigo Rocha, São Paulo University, Brazil
  • Ouida L. Westney, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, USA
    Advances in Urology
     Journal metrics
    Acceptance rate17%
    Submission to final decision62 days
    Acceptance to publication42 days
    Impact Factor-

    We are committed to sharing findings related to COVID-19 as quickly as possible. We will be providing unlimited waivers of publication charges for accepted research articles as well as case reports and case series related to COVID-19. Review articles are excluded from this waiver policy. Sign up here as a reviewer to help fast-track new submissions.