About this Journal Submit a Manuscript Table of Contents

Open Special Issues

  • The Toxic Effects of Xenobiotics on the Health of Humans and Animals
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Yanzhu Zhu, Jorge Herkovits, Alex Boye, Mathilde Body-Malapel
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 7 October 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 24 February 2017
  • Glutamate Toxicity in Neurodegeneration and Neuroprotective Strategies
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Simone Molz, Alejandro R. Martínez, Gulnaz Begum, Fabiana K. Ludka
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 25 November 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 14 April 2017
  • Efficacy of Medicinal Plants Used in the Management of Reproductive Dysfunctions
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Musa T. Yakubu, Taofeek O. Ajiboye, Victor Kuete, Thomas K. Monsees, Miguel Carro-Juarez, François Bailleul
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 9 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 28 April 2017
  • Computational Techniques for Classification/Assessment/Data Analysis of Protein Toxin
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Hao Lin, Ren-Zhi Cao, Loris Nanni
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 30 December 2016
    Publication Date: Friday, 19 May 2017
  • Toxins
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Huahua Yu, Gian L. Mariottini, Choohock Tan
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 January 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 26 May 2017
  • Potential Biomarkers of Environmental Chemical Carcinogens on Human Health Toxicology
    PDF Call for Papers | HTML Call for Papers
    Guest Editors: Ping-Ho Chen, Basu Dev Banerjee, Qaisar Mahmood, Tai-An Chiang, Tomohiro Nakayama, Gian L. Mariottini
    Manuscript Due: Friday, 6 January 2017
    Publication Date: Friday, 26 May 2017