Editorial Board

Chief Editor

  • Her Hsin Tsai

Academic Editors

  • T.T Aye, University of Medicine 1, Myanmar
  • Benjamin Chan, Mersey Deanery, United Kingdom
  • Eli Ehrenpreis, Rosalind Franklin University School of Medicine, USA
  • Pierre Ellul, University of Malta, Malta
  • Christopher Harmston, Northland District Health Board, New Zealand
  • Arumugam R. Jayakumar , R&D service Bruce W. Carter Department of Veterans Affairs, USA
  • Jimmy K. Limdi, Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS Trust Section of Inflammatory Bowel Diseases Department of Gastroenterology, United Kingdom
  • Alan Lobo, Inflammatory Bowel Disease Clinic, United Kingdom
  • Stephen Malnick , Kaplan Medical Center, Israel
  • Soe Thiha Maung , University of Yangon, Myanmar
  • Arjun Sugumaran, Hutt Hospital, Lower Hutt, New Zealand
  • Sreedhari Thayalasekaran , Portsmouth Hospitals University NHS Trust, United Kingdom
    Publishing Collaboration
    More info
    Wiley Hindawi logo
     Journal metrics
    See full report
    Acceptance rate20%
    Submission to final decision104 days
    Acceptance to publication28 days
    Journal Citation Indicator-
    Impact Factor-

    Article of the Year Award: Impactful research contributions of 2022, as selected by our Chief Editors. Discover the winning articles.