International Journal of Optics

Editorial Board

Chief Editor

  • Giulio Cerullo, Italian National Research Council, Italy

    Academic Editors

    • Fortunato Tito Arecchi, Università di Firenze, Italy
    • Gaetano Assanto , University of Rome "Roma Tre", Italy
    • Augusto Beléndez , Universidad de Alicante, Spain
    • E. Bernabeu, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
    • Wojtek J. Bock, University of Quebec in Outaouais, Canada
    • Neil Broderick, The University of Auckland, New Zealand
    • A. Cartaxo , Universidade Técnica de Lisboa, Portugal
    • Giulio Cerullo, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
    • Sulaiman W. Harun , University of Malaya, Malaysia
    • Nicusor Iftimia , Physical Sciences Inc., USA
    • Wonho Jhe, Seoul National University, Republic of Korea
    • Mark A. Kahan, Synopsys Incorporated, USA
    • Rainer Leitgeb , Medical University of Vienna, Austria
    • Rujiang Li , Xidian University, China
    • Gong-Ru Lin , National Taiwan University, Taiwan
    • Samir K Mondal, Central Scientific Instruments Organization, India
    • Tomasz Osuch , Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
    • Gang-Ding Peng , University of New South Wales, Australia
    • Chenggen Quan, National University of Singapore, Singapore
    • Giancarlo C. Righini , Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche, Italy
    • Jayanta K. Sahu , University of Southampton, United Kingdom
    • Paramasivam Senthilkumaran , Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India
    • John T. Sheridan , University College Dublin, Ireland
    • Mustapha Tlidi, Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
    • Stefano Trillo, University of Ferrara, Italy
    • Carmen Vazquez , Universidad Carlos III de Madrid, Spain
    • Stefan Wabnitz , Sapienza University, Italy
      International Journal of Optics
       Journal metrics
      Acceptance rate26%
      Submission to final decision73 days
      Acceptance to publication36 days
      Journal Citation Indicator0.250
      Impact Factor1.033

      Article of the Year Award: Outstanding research contributions of 2020, as selected by our Chief Editors. Read the winning articles.