Journal of Nanotechnology

Editorial Board

Academic Editors

  • Simon Joseph Antony , University of Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Raul Arenal , Universidad de Zaragoza, Spain
  • Thierry Baron , Centre National de Recherche Scientifique, France
  • Sumit Beniwal, University of South Carolina, USA
  • Carlos R. Cabrera , University of Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico
  • Enkeleda Dervishi , Los Alamos National Laboratory, USA
  • Dimitris Drikakis, University of Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus, United Kingdom
  • Nour Sh. El-Gendy , Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute , Egypt
  • Noritada Kaji, Nagoya University, Japan
  • Valery Khabashesku, Rice University, USA
  • Brajesh Kumar , Department of Chemistry, TATA College, Kolhan University, Chaibasa 833202, Jharkhand, India
  • María J. Lázaro, Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, Spain
  • Eduard Llobet , University Rovira i Virgili, Spain
  • Oleg Lupan , Technical University of Moldova, Moldova
  • Abdel Salam H. Makhlouf , University of Texas Rio Grande Valley, USA
  • Paolo Milani, University Milan, Italy
  • Andrey E. Miroshnichenko, Australian National University, Australia
  • Tomonori Ohba , Chiba University, Japan
  • Paresh Chandra Ray, Jackson State University, USA
  • Marco Rossi , Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
  • Jorge M. Seminario , Texas A&M University, USA
  • Michael Loong Peng Tan , Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Boris I. Yakobson, Rice University, USA
  • Yoke K. Yap , Michigan Technological University, USA
  • Chuan Jian Zhong, Binghamton University, USA
    Journal of Nanotechnology
     Journal metrics
    Acceptance rate20%
    Submission to final decision46 days
    Acceptance to publication59 days
    Journal Citation Indicator0.210
    Impact Factor-

    We are experiencing issues with article search and journal table of contents. We are working on a fix as to remediate it and apologise for the inconvenience.

    Article of the Year Award: Outstanding research contributions of 2020, as selected by our Chief Editors. Read the winning articles.