Polymer Crystallization

Editorial Board

Academic Editors

  • Dario Cavallo, Universita degli Studi di Genova, Italy
  • Meenakshi Gusain, DRDO Solid State Physics Laboratory, India
  • Wenbing Hu, Nanjing University, China
  • Ya Ming Wang, Zhengzhou University, China
  • Zefan Wang, Institute of Chemistry Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
    Polymer Crystallization
    Publishing Collaboration
    More info
    Wiley Hindawi logo
     Journal metrics

    Metrics will be available once more articles are published.


    Article of the Year Award: Outstanding research contributions of 2020, as selected by our Chief Editors. Read the winning articles.