Psychiatry Journal

Editorial Board

Academic Editors

  • S. M. Yasir Arafat , Enam Medical College and Hospital, Bangladesh
  • Mohammed Ayalew , Hawassa University, College of Medicine and Health Sciences, Ethiopia
  • Asres Bedaso , University of Technology Sydney, Australia
  • Joan Busner, Bracket, USA
  • Trish Gooding, University of Manchester, United Kingdom
  • James Grutsch, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
  • Cicek Hocaoglu, Recep Tayyip Erdogan University, Turkey
  • Jimmy Lee , Institute of Mental Health, Singapore
  • Arghya Mukherjee, Tufts University, USA
  • George Nurnberg , University of New Mexico, USA
  • Lenin Pavón , Instituto Nacional de Psiquiatria, Mexico
  • Giulio Perrotta , Istituto per lo studio delle psicoterapie ISP, Italy
  • Andrzej Pilc , Jagiellonian University, Poland
  • Henrik Rasmussen, Mental Health Centre Sct. Hans, Denmark
  • Donald C. Rojas , University of Colorado Denver, USA
  • Kolja Schiltz, Otto-von-Guericke-University, Germany
  • Swarndeep Singh, Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education & Research, Chandigarh, India
  • Naji Tabet , University of Brighton, United Kingdom
  • Marco Turi, University of Salento, Italy
  • Antonio Vita , University of Brescia, Italy
  • Gerd Wagner , University of Jena, Germany
    Psychiatry Journal
     Journal metrics

    Metrics will be available once more articles are published.

    We have begun to integrate the 200+ Hindawi journals into Wiley’s journal portfolio. You can find out more about how this benefits our journal communities on our FAQ.